Members Listings

This page is for members to list contact details. For those members that wish to have their details added, please send relevant details to secretary@aaba.asn.au.

New South Wales
Queensland
Tasmania
Victoria

 

New South Wales

Paul & Denice Lockwood
Corindi Park Alpacas
YESSABAH NSW 2440
Ph: 02 6566 9130
lockwood_pd@dodo.com.au

Bruce Porter
Mangowood Farm Alpacas
Breeding Black and Grey Suri Alpacas.
LILLIAN ROCK NSW 2480
Ph: 02 6689 7443
bruce_p1@bigpond.com
www.mangowoodfarmalpacas.com.au

Susan Reynolds
Alpaca Products Australia
CROOKWELL NSW 2583
Mob: 0414 464 206
alpacaproductsaustralia@gmail.com

Shane-Ann Palmer
Alabama Alpacas
BOCK BOCK NSW 2650
Mob: 0423 689 157
shaneann_75@hotmail.com

Ralph Morgan
Pet Alpacas
FORESTVILLE NSW 2087
Mob: 0412 755 966
ralphemorgan@yahoo.com.au

Madison & John Jeffries
Johma Park
GARRA NSW 2866
Mob: 0428 679 565
madiandjohn@bigpond.com

Delphine & Lachlan Copeland
Delachco Farm
BONVILLE NSW 2450
Mob: 0422 405 902
delachco@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/delachco/

Carol Minors & Chris Sedgwick
Madrigal Farm
EUNGAI RAIL  NSW  2441
Mob:  0403 359 139
www.madrigalfarm.com

Queensland

Beck Lawson (AABA President)
Bexville Farm
LEYBURN  QLD  4365
alpacas@bexville.com.au

Carolyn Pruss (AABA Secretary)
Home Port Alpacas
SEXTON QLD 4570
homeportalpacas@gmail.com

Danny & Lesley Panzram (AABA Committee Member)
El Paca Grange
MOOGERAH QLD 4309
thekush@skymesh.com.au

Tasmania

Maree Hamming (AABA Committee Member)
Mareniko Alpacas
Specialising also in angora rabbits.
SANDFORD TAS 7020
mareniko@bigpond.com

Cheryl Harrington & Kym Billingsley
Windy Park Alpacas
PIPERS RIVER TAS 7252
Ph: 03 6395 4354
windyparkalpacas@bigpond.com

Victoria

David & Pamela Pratt (AABA Treasurer)
Rosehaven Alpacas
HAVEN VIC 3401
Mob: 0419 532 615
pdpratt1108@gmail.com

Shannan & David Smith
Turtle Cove Alpacas
LAKES ENTRANCE  VIC  3909
Mob: 0435 124 665
turtletime319@gmail.com